Page 77 - WCM 2023 Winter Flip
P. 77

 MEET YOUR LOCAL WESTERN MAINE REALTORS
 The Bearfoot Realty team...
        Monica LaVerdiere Owner, Designated Broker monica@bearfootrealty.com 207-890-1971
Tamara Baker-Silver Associate Broker tammy@bearfootrealty.com 207-931-5131
Lorie Olson Broker lorie@bearfootrealty.com 207-890-3814
Tanya LeBlond Administrative Assistant/Associate Broker tanya@bearfootrealty.com 207-583-7682
Pam Sessions Broker pam@bearfootrealty.com 207-740-6351
Becky Mason Associate Broker becky@turnkeyhomesofmaine.com 207-890-3449
Thomas A. Kennison Broker tom@bearfootrealty.com land4u@megalink.net 207-743-1000
Miranda Derenburger Associate Broker miranda@bearfootrealty.com 207-240-1327
Val Weston Realtor, G.R.I. Broker val@bearfootrealty.com 207-890-5971
Dorcey Cleveland Sales Agent dorcey@bearfootrealty.com 207-890-9000
      Becca Marcinuk Associate Broker becca@bearfootrealty.com 207-653-0572
Davis Turner Sales Agent davis@bearfootrealty.com 207-461-3827
539-6060
 www.bearfootrealestate.com 698 Main Street, Oxford, ME 04270
       Wood and Pellet Stoves are Available!
We offer in house service and installation! • Financing and Tax Credit available!
    712 Main Street, Oxford • 207.539.9930 • www.buythefire.com
    www.westcoastmaine.com 77















































































   75   76   77   78   79